top of page

Missouri 911 Directors Association Board Members

President:                                                                              Vice President:                                                              Jeff Holman                                                                            Shelby Creed

Wright County Emergency Communications                         Linn County 911

Mountain Grove, MO                                                             Marceline, MO

jeff.holman@wrightcountymo911.gov                                   director@linncounty911.com 

Secretary:                                                                              Treasurer:

Lori Sneed                                                                              Angie Rodgers

Dade County Emergency Services/911                                  Scott County 911 Emergency Services Board

Greenfield, MO                                                                      Benton, MO

lsneed@dadecountymo911.gov                                             arodgers@scottcounty911.org

Representative - Region 1:                                                 Representative - Region 2:

Brent Blackburn                                                                    Jessica Mayfield 

Cameron Police Department                                                 Benton County Central Dispatch      

Cameron, MO                                                                       Warsaw, MO 

bblackburn@cameronmo.com                                              jessica.mayfield@bentoncomo.com

Representative - Region 3:                                                 Representative - Region 4:

Amanda Tudor                                                                      Chris Brown 

Taney County Ambulance District                                       Chariton County E-911

Branson, MO                                                                        Keytesville, MO 

atudor@tcad.net                                                                    chris@chariton911.com

Representative - Region 5:                                                 Representative - Region 6:

Cherie Moore                                                                        Nate Franks

Lebanon Police Department                                                  Howell County 911

Lebanon, MO                                                                        West Plains, MO

cmoore@lebanonmo.org                                                       nate.franks@howellcountymo911.gov

                                                                                             

                                                                                               

Representative - Region 7:                                                 Representative - Region 8:

Paul Jokerst                                                                           Chuck Farr

East Central Dispatch                                                           St. Francois County 911                                                  

Richmond Heights, MO                                                        Park Hills, MO            

pjokerst@east-central.org                                                     cfarr@sfc911.net

bottom of page