top of page

Missouri 911 Directors Association Board Members

President:                                                                              Vice President:                                                              Jeff Holman                                                                            Shelby Creed

Wright County Emergency Communications                         Linn County 911

Mountain Grove, MO                                                             Marceline, MO

jeff.holman@wrightcountymo911.gov                                   director@linncounty911.com 

Secretary:                                                                              Treasurer:

Lori Sneed                                                                              Angie Rodgers

Dade County Emergency Services/911                                  Scott County E-911

Greenfield, MO                                                                      Benton, MO

lsneed@dadecountymo911.gov                                             rodgersa@scottmo.org

Representative - Region 1:                                                 Representative - Region 2:

Brent Blackburn                                                                    Jessica Mayfield 

Cameron Police Department                                                 Benton County Central Dispatch      

Cameron, MO                                                                       Warsaw, MO 

bblackburn@cameronmo.com                                              jessica.mayfield@bentoncomo.com

Representative - Region 3:                                                 Representative - Region 4:

Amanda Tudor                                                                      -vacant

Taney County Ambulance District

Branson, MO

atudor@tcad.net

Representative - Region 5:                                                 Representative - Region 6:

Cherie Moore                                                                        Nate Franks

Lebanon Police Department                                                  Howell County 911

Lebanon, MO                                                                        West Plains, MO

cmoore@lebanonmo.org                                                       nate.franks@howellcountymo911.gov

                                                                                             

                                                                                               

Representative - Region 7:                                                 Representative - Region 8:

Jeff Smith                                                                              -vacant

St. Charles County Emergency Communications                 

O'Fallon, MO                                                                        

jpsmith@sccmo.org                                                   

bottom of page