top of page

Missouri 911 Directors Association Board Members

President:                                                                              Vice President:

Mike Phillips, ENP                                                                 Jeff Holman

Barry County E-911                                                               Wright County Emergency Communications Center

Cassville, MO                                                                        Mountain Grove, MO                                    

Secretary:                                                                              Treasurer:

Becky Bacon                                                                          Angie Rodgers

Christian County Emergency Services                                  Scott County E-911

Ozark, MO                                                                             Benton, MO                                                   

Representative - Region 1:                                                 Representative - Region 2:

Jennifer Protzman                                                                 Jessica Mayfield 

St. Joseph Communications Center                                      Benton County Central Dispatch      

St. Joseph, MO                                                                      Warsaw, MO ​                                             

Representative - Region 3:                                                 Representative - Region 4:

Sarah Newell                                                                         Shelby Creed

Central Dispatch of Polk County                                          Linn County E 9-1-1 

Boliver, MO                                                                          Marceline, MO                                           

Representative - Region 5:                                                 Representative - Region 6:

Kevin Wieberg                                                                      Stacey Smith

Moniteau County Emergency Dispatch                                Rolla Police Department Central Comm

California, MO                                                                      Rolla, MO                                     



Representative - Region 7:                                                 Representative - Region 8:

Jeff Smith                                                                              Jess Cagle

St. Charles County Emergency Communications                 Pemiscot County Sheriff's Office, Emergency Services

O'Fallon, MO                                                                        Caruthersville, MO                                            

bottom of page